× BTCP BTCZ LTZ SAFE XSG VDL ZCL ZEL ZEN ZER
☰ Select Pool
Blocks Time Miners Shares Amount
506550 Fri Apr 19 2019 04:41:20 GMT+0300 (EEST) 1 868969 11.85042798 ZCL
504060 Sun Apr 14 2019 11:07:14 GMT+0300 (EEST) 2 2032739 11.85030841 ZCL
503465 Sat Apr 13 2019 09:18:53 GMT+0300 (EEST) 2 236620 11.85 ZCL
503373 Sat Apr 13 2019 04:57:16 GMT+0300 (EEST) 2 853601 11.87431635 ZCL
503119 Fri Apr 12 2019 18:36:07 GMT+0300 (EEST) 1 150389 11.8502 ZCL
503024 Fri Apr 12 2019 14:42:04 GMT+0300 (EEST) 1 2619584 11.82701369 ZCL
501569 Tue Apr 09 2019 22:40:14 GMT+0300 (EEST) 1 709021 11.85 ZCL
501194 Tue Apr 09 2019 06:32:24 GMT+0300 (EEST) 1 278300 11.85 ZCL
501048 Tue Apr 09 2019 00:29:46 GMT+0300 (EEST) 1 235277 11.85072443 ZCL
500932 Mon Apr 08 2019 19:59:42 GMT+0300 (EEST) 1 2382007 11.8503 ZCL
499543 Sat Apr 06 2019 07:46:46 GMT+0300 (EEST) 1 3072828 11.84874776 ZCL
497045 Mon Apr 01 2019 19:43:25 GMT+0300 (EEST) 1 250862 11.85001473 ZCL
496911 Mon Apr 01 2019 14:05:18 GMT+0300 (EEST) 1 1997887 11.8199323 ZCL
481262 Mon Mar 04 2019 21:09:00 GMT+0200 (EET) 1 1930783 11.39386815 ZCL
480267 Sun Mar 03 2019 03:30:20 GMT+0200 (EET) 4 1773721 9.64502349 ZCL
406120 Tue Oct 23 2018 05:01:49 GMT+0300 (EEST) 1 218258 11.1246 ZCL
405987 Mon Oct 22 2018 22:52:47 GMT+0300 (EEST) 1 151414 12.3871 ZCL
405904 Mon Oct 22 2018 19:50:45 GMT+0300 (EEST) 4 5678740 12.38730804 ZCL
395302 Thu Oct 04 2018 04:05:59 GMT+0300 (EEST) 2 204096 11.2497 ZCL
395173 Wed Oct 03 2018 23:05:58 GMT+0300 (EEST) 2 498464 11.24970441 ZCL
393325 Sun Sep 30 2018 17:55:40 GMT+0300 (EEST) 2 826430 12.42973457 ZCL
392854 Sat Sep 29 2018 21:50:37 GMT+0300 (EEST) 2 1558682 11.19423562 ZCL